.

HOME/PROFESSOR/RESEARCH AREA/PUBLICATIONS/ALUMNI/MEMBERS/BLLUTIN BOARD/LINK

 

 Alumni

 

Name

Degree

Year

Thesis

Present Occupation

Sunghee Lee 

M.S. 

1991 

Substrate Temperature Effect on the Preparation of  YBa2Cu3O7-x Superconducting Thin Films by Laser Ablation

Post Doc. Associate in Univ. of Brown  
E-mail : Sunghee_Lee@Brown.edu

Min Jae Kim 

M.S. 

1994 

Physical Properties of  Superconducting Thin Film from YBa2Cu3AgxO7-y(x=0-1) Targets

Office Manager in KITCO  
E-mail : Minjaek@netian.com 

Jun Gyo Kang 

M.S. 

1992 

Atomic Emission Studies of  Metal Atoms by Laser Induced Plasma & Laser Induced Fluorescence

Researcher in Anam Semicon 
E-mail : Jgkang@aaww.com

Kuntack Lee 

M.S. PhD 

1993 1997 

Kinetic Studies on the Low-lying Excited States of Gallium Atom 
Generation and Kinetic Studies of  State-Selected Excited States of  Iron Atom

Assistant Manager in Samsung Electronics 
E-mail : Quencher@samsung.co.kr

Sung Chul Bae 

M.S. PhD 

1993 1997 

Kinetic Studies on the Excited States of SO2 using Laser Induced Fluorescence 
Relaxation and Decay Kinetics on the Low-lying Electronic States of SO2

Post Doc. Associate in Univ. of Illinos 
E-mail : Sungbae@uiuc.edu

Gyu Hyun Kim 

M.S. 

1994 

Spectroscopic and Kinetic Studies on the Clements B and A1A2(0,8,1) bands of  SO2 using Laser Induced Fluorescence

Researcher in Hyundai Electronics
E-mail : Hutbang@hanmail.net

Ju Seon Goo 

M.S. 

1995 

Kinetic Studies on the Fe(z3DJ, z3FJ, z3PJ and y5FJ states) Atoms in He and in Ar 

Researcher in Samsung Electronics 
E-mail : Jsgoo@samsung.co.kr

So Young Nam 

M.S. 

1996 

Kinetic Studies of  Electronic-to Vibrational Energy Transfer in Collision of  Fe(z3PJ) with N2O and CO Molecules

Research Engineer  in LG Semicon 
E-mail : 

Han Su Yoo 

M.S. 

1997 

Spectroscopic anf Kinetic Studies on the Low-lying Vibrational Levels of  the A1A2 State of SO2

Researcher in Taekwang Ind. 
E-mail : 

Hyung Su Son

M.S. PhD 

1998 2003

Direct Formation and Kinetic Studies on the z5DJ States of Cr Atom in He and Ar Structural Analysis of Lanthanide Ion Complexes in Solution and Detection of a single base pair Mismatch Introduced in double-stranded DNA using Luminescence Spectroscopy

Post Doc. Associate in Univ. of Princeton
E-mail : Hyson@postech.ac.kr

Ho Lee

M.S.

1999

Wavelength Dependence of the Relative Formation Efficiencies of Fe(a5DJ, a5FJ and a3FJ) States from the Photolysis of Fe(CO)5

Researcher in kyungin
E-mail : Shwangbo@kccworld.co.kr

Soek Hwangbo

M.S.

1999

Luminescence Studies on the Europium(III) Complex under Different Ligand Environments

Researcher in KoreaChemical Co. Ltd
E-mail : Holee@kyungin.co.kr